Andrew “Fundy” Funderburg – photography expert and industry visionary – has a passion for people, capturing emotions and telling their stories through print.  He is the creator of the Fundy Design Suite software platform and the founder of Fundy Software.

The Fundy Suite has transformed countless photography businesses and facilitated the production of millions of photo stories worldwide. The software design tools are simple and efficient for the busy photographer looking to capture the emotions of the moment and lay out the story of their clients with albums and wall art. Fundy continues to lead innovation and personally inspire photographers worldwide with his stories and a common sense approach to photo layout and the art of storytelling.

Fundy speaks four languages, holds a BA degree in English Literature from the University of Oregon, was a former Peace Corps volunteer in the Republic of Moldova, an Iron Chef Photographer in Japan, and has traveled the outer reaches of the planet preaching about the power for printed photography.

In this incredible 40 minute class, Andrew gives you a walkthrough of the Fundy Designer Suite.

In this new Engage Live online photography class, you will learn about:

  • Downloading and Installing Fundy Designer
  • Creating a Fundy Designer Project
  • Importing and Organizing Your Photographs
  • Speed Design Basics
  • Storyboarding Your Album
  • Advanced Design Techniques
  • Proofing Your Album With Your Client
  • Final Edits On Your Images
  • Exporting Your Album For Print

The first 250 people to register for the class can watch it free on 19 April 7 PM BST // 2 PM EDT // 11 AM PDT. 

REGISTER HERE

Plus FREE Registration Bonus: Register for this webinar now and get instant access to 20 minutes of our Wedding Album Design With Sarah Fyffe class.